Local Private Schools

Private Schools

Jefferson Christian Academy           PK-12             jcaweb.net                                                                  205-956-9111

Southminster Day School                 PK-5              southminsterdayschool.org                                     205-822-9531

Vestavia Day School                           K-4                vestaviadayschool.org                                              205-769-0128

Westminster School Oak Mountain PK-12            westminsterknights.org                                           205-995-9694

Joseph S Bruno Montessori             PK-8               jbma.education                                                         205-995-8709

Kingwood Christian School              K-12               kingwoodchristianschool.com                                 205-663-3973

Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic          PK-8               olsschool.com                                                           205-879-3237

Our Lady of the Valley Catholic        PK-8              olvbirmingham.com                                                  205-991-5963

Primrose Schools                               PK-K              primroseschools.com                                               205-969-8202

St. Francis Xavier Catholic School     K-8                sfxcatholic.com                                                         205-871-1687

St. Mark United Methodist                PK-K              saintmarkumc.org                                                    205-822-1312

St. Rose of Lima School                     K-8                strosebhm.org                                                          205-933-0549

The Altamont School                        5-12               altamontschool.org                                                  205-879-2006

Briarwood Christian School             PK-12             briarwoodchristianschool.org                                 205-776-5812

The Church at Brookhills                 PK-K                brookshills.org/ministries/preschool                     205-980-3053

 Canterbury Day School                    PK-K               canterburyumc.org/day-school                              205-879-2219

Covenant Classical School               K                      covenantclassical.com                                            205-968-1255

Heritage Christian Academy           PK-12               hcachristian.org                                                       205-978-6001

Highlands School                             PK-8                 highlandsschool.org                                                205-956-9731

Hilltop Montessori School               PK-8                 hilltopmontessori.com                                            205-437-9343

John Carroll High School                  9-12                 jcchs.org                                                                   205-940-2400